Information about the company

Ltd. “Slavs” company, founded in 1993.

Since 1995, the main activity is the procurement, processing and sale of polymer waste (LDPE, stretch film, HDPE, PP, PET bottle, scrap preforms and blowing, polycarbonate, hard plastics, etc.) in the form of granules.

Currently, Slavyane LLC is a full-cycle company engaged in the purchase, selective sorting and processing of recycled materials in Chernigov, and selling its products in all regions of Ukraine. With production lines for each type of raw material, it is capable of processing more than 100 tons of waste every month. Modern high-tech equipment is involved in the production, which allows to produce large volumes of environmentally safe products in a short time, and taking into account all customer requests.

Since 2000, the company has launched an injection molding line, and is dynamically expanding it at present. It manufactures products in small and large quantities to order across the country, ranging from household items to products for the defense industry. Takes on the implementation of any parts – both standard and individual for a particular sample.

Since 2008, the production of technical equipment for injection molding, as well as repair and maintenance of molds and dies has been chosen as another key area of ​​activity for the enterprise. Over 10 years of successful work in the industry, the experience of both management and qualified personnel has been gained, capable of providing quality services to its customers in the development of molds and dies for the manufacture of products of any complexity.

At the moment, Slavyane LLC is a factory that implements the full cycle of the production of molded products: from 3D-design to serial casting, including from the actually produced secondary raw materials.

Свяжитесь с нами

Contacts, map

Ukraine. Chernihiv region. Chernigov. Worker’s street, 6

+38 (099) 518-18-53 – Manager
+38 (050) 465-19-41 – CEO
+38 (095) 149-83-28 – Technical Director

Информация о компании

ООО «Славяне» компания, основанная в 1993 году.

В настоящее время ООО «Славяне» — компания полного цикла, осуществляющая закупку, селективную сортировку и переработку вторсырья на территории Чернигова и реализующая свою продукцию по всем регионам Украины. Располагая производственными линиями для каждого типа сырья, способна перерабатывать более 100 т отходов ежемесячно. В производстве задействовано современное высокотехнологичное оборудование, которое позволяет изготавливать большие объемы экологически безопасной продукции в короткие сроки и с учетом всех запросов заказчика.

С 2000 года компания запустила линию литья под давлением и динамично расширяет ее в настоящее время. Изготавливает изделия в малых и больших объемах на заказ по всей стране, начиная с предметов быта и заканчивая изделиями для оборонной промышленности. Берется за выполнение любых деталей — как стандартных, так и индивидуальных по особому образцу.

С 2008 года еще одним ключевым направлением деятельности предприятия стало изготовление технической оснастки для литья под давлением, а также ремонт и обслуживание пресс-форм и штампов. За 10 лет успешной работы в отрасли накоплен опыт как руководства, так и квалифицированного персонала, способного оказывать качественные услуги заказчикам по разработке пресс-форм и штампов для изготовления изделий любой сложности.

На данный момент ООО «Славяне» представляет собой завод, реализующий полный цикл производства литьевых изделий — от 3D-проектирования до серийного литья, в т. ч. из собственно изготовленного вторичного сырья.

Свяжитесь с нами

Контакты, карта

Украина. Черниговская область. Чернигов. ул.Рабочая, 6

+38 (099) 518-18-53 — Менеджер +38 (050) 465-19-41 — Генеральный директор +38 (095) 149-83-28 -Технический директор